The Anime Chronicles: Part 1 An Introduction

20-facts-about-astro-boy.jpg

Hello, I’m Zainou. Welcome to a brand new series here on The Some Guy Doesn’t Care Blog. In this series, I will be chronicling the entire history of the anime industry and community. All the while recommending shows from every year along the way.

This series will be set up by year starting in 1963 and earlier in the first post, followed by every 5 years in every subsequent post. Although there will be spin off posts going into more depth about whatever topics I believe need a longer and more precise analysis.

Now don’t worry this series (for the immediate future) WILL NOT interrupt the average work flow for my blog (which is like once a month). Well I can’t think of anything else to include in this intro to my new series so, I hope you’ll stick around and see this journey to completion.

Leave a Reply

