30 Day Anime Challenge #5

Kampfer_girls_Wallpaper_xrvw.jpg

AN ANIME I’M ASHAMED I ENJOYED:

I love Kampfer. No, seriously I’m not kidding. Okay, listen I’m not going to say that “objectively” Kampfer is an amazing show, because it’s not. In fact, you may say that this is a generic light novel anime, which it is. But it’s also not.

Kampferfeatures a male student named Natsuru who is one day turned into a Kampfer but only girls can be Kampfers, so he becomes a girl. Over the series, he gains a harem of other Kampfers who want to fuck him… I mean her? Um. It, in both forms. So now Natsuru needs to go to school as a girl and buy at the SAME TIME. I don’t want to spoil anything else (as if anyone will ever actually read this).

Now I’m going to tell you why I loved this show. I was watching it with my dog when he died peacefully. So yeah I am not objective when it comes to this show, but I don’t want to be objective. Objectivity doesn’t exist so I won’t try and tell you I am what I can’t be. I thought the plot and premise were pretty cool, but the fact that it ended so abruptly kinda sucked.

I don’t really have much else to say about Kampfer other than the fact that I know it actually sucks, and the fact that I love it makes me incredibly disappointed in myself. Nothing else I like is anything like this either so I cant really wrap my head around why I love it so much. Please leave any comments and criticisms in the comment, if you liked this why not stick around and read some of my other posts. Well that’s it for me, I’ll see you guys later. Bye.

 

Leave a Reply

