What anime I’ll be watching Winter 2017

Fall 2017 has been a pretty good season for anime, with Fune woAmu being my absolute favorite anime of the entire year ad has definitely made it onto my top 10 list. So taking that into consideration, here is what I will be watching in the Winter 2017 season!

  1. Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! 2 – The first season was one of my favorite anime of all time.
  2. Masamune-kun no Revenge – It probably won’t be good. But I really want to watch a romance anime.
  3. Little Witch Academia (TV) – I love everything Trigger has ever made, Also The OVAs were amazing.
  4. Kuzu no Honkai – This looks like it will be a good romance show. I like romance anime a lot.
  5. Hand Shakers – The premise sounds cool.
  6. Tales of Zestiria the X (2017) – The first season was OK.
  7. BanG Dream! – Cute girls in a band.

  8. Fuuka – It looks like BECK, and I loved BECK
  9. Granblue Fantasy The Animation – It looks like a shit A-1 pictures show. But it could be good.
  10. Rewrite: Moon and Terra – I love KEY.
  11. ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka – Premise sounds amazing, and the art style is cool.
  12. Demi-chan wa Kataritai – I love the idea of demi-humans. But everything has got it so wrong, hopefully this will be better.
  13. Youjo Senki – The cover art looks cool.
  14. Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon – Cute maid. Nuff said.
  15. One Room – 3 hot girls living in one room? Yes please.
  16. Schoolgirl Strikers: Animation Channel – It sounds like Strike witch and I love that show.
  17. Piace: Watashi no Italian – Looks like a less shit Working.
  18. Seiren – Cover art is cool
  19. ēlDLIVE – I don’t even know anymore.
  20. Akiba’s Trip The Animation – premise sounds cool.
  21. Sword Art Online Movie: Ordinal Scale – I somehow still have hope for this series.
  22. Hirune Hime: Shiranai Watashi no Monogatari – I love the art style.
  23. Lupin the IIIrd: Chikemuri no Ishikawa Goemon – I LOVE Lupin III
  24. Urara Meirochou – cute girls on cover.
  25. Gabriel DropOut – lolis.
  26. Onihei– A new samurai series. Yes.

Leave a Reply

